PU vs MK Dream11 Team – Milan T10 2021 | 5 Apr

The European Cricket Series (ECS) hosts some great tournaments across Europe and over the past month and up they have made a few stops in Italy as well. They had a tournament in Bologna followed by Venice and now we have the ECS Milan T10 2021 tournament which is scheduled for April 5-10, 2021 and a total of nine clubs will play 24 T10 matches on this schedule including Albano, Bergamo, Bergamo United, Bogliasco, Fresh Tropical, Milan, Milan Kingsgrove, Milan United and Pioltello United.

In match 1 we have Pioltello United in action and they will take Milan Kingsgrove at the Milan cricket ground where every match will be played. We recommend that you first choose those with professional and international experience before choosing local players. ECS Milan T10 will be broadcast live on Fancode. Read on for our full MyFab11 (register with the code “READ46“) Fantastic preview of the PU vs MK game…

Funbet sports betting

Match Information

  • Tournament: 2021 ECS Milan T10.
  • Dated: April 5, 2021, 1:00 p.m. IST.
  • Location: Milan cricket ground, Milan, Italy.
  • Capacity: Unknown.
  • Series status: Round robin phase.

Recent form

ALSO LOOK AT: List of the best fantasy cricket websites in India


Joni Read Scoops on Telegram

Pioltello United

To be added.

How to play MyFab11 |  Read Scoops

Be added!

Milan Kingsgrove

To be added.

ALSO LOOK AT: List of the best sports betting sites in India

To add to your MyFab11 (register with the code “READ46“) PU vs MK fantastic team.

Paris Pioltello United vs Milan Kingsgrove – ECS Milan T10 2021

Pioltello United Squad

Haseeb Ansari, Zain Amjad, Ali Amjad, Anees Aslam, Farhan Bhatti, Ahmad Khan, Imran Haider, Vissal Hussain, Sami Ullah, Abbas Khan, Kamran Khan, Hunain Ansari, Abdullah Khan, Umer Khayam, Farooq Mohammad, Raza Noor, Majid Safi , Tayab Sohail, Husnain Kabeer.

Squad of Milan Kingsgrove

Rajeewa Balasuriya, Joy Perera, Ali Usman, Ahmad Raza, Michele Batista, Warnakulasuriya Tharindu Niman Fernando, Deshan Lankahaluge Fernando, Sadeeth Varadharajah, Ejaz Ul Haq Yasin, Hasitha Bellanthuda, Dinuka Samarawickurarama, Nauthimi De Pauthissian De Pauthissan , Waqar Tauqeer, Lahiru Vithanage, Lasitha Vithanage, Ranhalug Arney Nisal, Shaveen Bandara, Kamal Kariyawasam, Ahmed Muhammad, Anton Rodrigo, Keerthi Fernando Warnakulasuriya.

Joni Read Scoops on Telegram

PU vs MK fantastic team

(Check back to see our fantastic PU vs MK team)

Register for MyFab11 with “READ46” for Rs.50 FREE

Read more:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *