3 fifties help CSK set 219 target, Follow Live

MI vs CSK Live Score, IPL 2021: De Kock faces Curran for a 4; MI 12/0 (1.3); Follow live updates – The half-centuries of rapid fire from Moeen Ali, Faf du Plessis and Ambati Rayudu helped the Chennai Super Kings set a mammoth 219 point goal for the Mumbai Indians at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi on Saturday.

Previously, Rohit Sharma won the draw and chose to play against the Chennai Super Kings first. In search of coherence, the Indians of Mumbai of Rohit Sharma will face the Chennai Super Kings of MS Dhoni. CSK lead the table after winning the last five matches. As for the Mumbai Indians, they returned to victory against Sunrisers Hyderabad, but their middle order has always failed and will need to be addressed as soon as possible as the 2021 IPL begins the second leg.

The Mumbai Indians have made two changes with James Neesham replacing Nathan Coulter-Nile while Jayant Jadhav gives way to Dhawal Kulkarni. The Chennai Super Kings chose to go with an unchanged XI.

Trent Boult started off brilliantly for the Mumbai Indians with his sewing moves confusing CSK hitters. Soon he fired Ruturaj Gaikwad first. But Moeen Ali and Faf du Plessis brought a half-century stand to anchor the sleeves.

However, after Bumrah kidnapped Moeen Ali, Kieron Pollard’s two wickets in a rocked CSK with Suresh Raina and Faf du Plessis left quickly. But Ambati Rayudu set up a special 72 off 27 to post 218 in 20 overs.

Mumbai Indians Innings 8/0 (1 above); Need 219 in 20 overs

Quinton de Kock (WK) Not outside 5 3 1 0 166.67
Rohit sharma (VS) Not outside 2 3 0 0 66.67
Additional 1 (b 0, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total 8/0 (1)
Bat again SA Yadav, KH Pandya, Kieron Pollard, HH Pandya, JD Neesham, DS Kulkarni, TA Boult, RD Chahar, JJ Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings Innings 218/4 (20 ovs)

Play XI: Chennai Super Kings:
Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (w / c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (w), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Read also: Table of the latest IPL 2021 points, orange cap, list of purple cap holders, …

MI vs CSK in IPL: 32 games – 19 wins for Mumbai Indians and 13 wins for Chennai Super Kings

Five-time IPL champions The Mumbai Indians had the best record against the three-time champions Chennai Super Kings. So far, in 32 matches, MI have won 19 to 13. On Saturday, when they meet at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, MI will want to extend the record.

Matches played 32
MI won 19
CSK won 13
No result 0

IPL 2021 Teams – CSK, MI, KKR, RR, DC, RCB, PBKS, SRH Live updates, live scores broadcast and bullet-by-bullet commentary

Head-to-head statistics MI vs CSK

Despite inconsistencies in the 2021 IPL, the Mumbai Indians will bet on their previous records against the Chennai Super Kings. MI will also want to replicate his 2019 IPL form against CSK when he won all four matches against MS Dhoni squad.

Year Winner Winning margin Location
IPL 2020 CSK 5 counters Abu Dhabi
IPL 2020 MID 10 counters Sharjah
IPL 2019 MID 37 tracks Bombay
IPL 2019 MID 46 tracks Chennai
IPL 2019 MID 6 counters Chennai
IPL 2019 MID 1 race Hyderabad
IPL 2018 CSK 1 ticket office Bombay
IPL 2018 MID 8 counters Pune
IPL 2015 CSK 6 counters Bombay
IPL 2015 MID 6 counters Chennai
IPL 2015 MID 25 tracks Bombay
IPL 2015 MID 41 tracks Calcutta
IPL 2014 CSK 7 counters Dubai
IPL 2014 CSK 4 counters Bombay
IPL 2014 CSK 7 counters Bombay
IPL 2013 MID 9 tracks Chennai
IPL 2013 MID 60 tracks Bombay
IPL 2013 CSK 48 tracks Delhi
IPL 2013 MID 23 tracks Calcutta
IPL 2012 MID 8 counters Chennai
IPL 2012 MID 2 counters Bombay
IPL 2012 CSK 38 tracks Bangalore
CLT20 2012 CSK 6 tracks Johannesburg
IPL 2011 MID 8 tracks Bombay
CLT20 2011 MID 3 counters Chennai
IPL 2010 MID 5 counters Bombay
IPL 2010 CSK 24 tracks Chennai
IPL 2010 CSK 22 tracks Navi Mumbai
IPL 2009 MID 19 tracks The cap
IPL 2009 CSK 7 counters Port Elizabeth
IPL 2008 CSK 6 tracks Chennai
IPL 2008 MID 9 counters Bombay

Which TV channels will show MI vs CSK?

The MI vs CSK game will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network. India’s main broadcaster has made arrangements to broadcast the games in multiple languages ​​and across multiple network channels.

How can I watch IPL 2021 MI vs CSK match live stream?
Live stream of the IPL 2021 MI vs CSK match will be available on Disney + Hotstar. You can also check out live updates at insidesport.co

When will the 2021 IPL final be played? – Date
The IPL 2021 final will take place on May 30, 2021

Consult the IPL 2021 calendar – Click here

What time will the 2021 IPL, MI vs CSK start? Time
The match will start at 7:30 p.m. IST on May 1.

What are the venues for IPL 2021, MI vs CSK? – Location

The match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi.

For more sports updates follow us on insidesport.co and Moneyball for the salaries of IPL players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *